Committee 2024





Development Committee

Rev. Daniel Li Yat-shing (Chairman) Professor Alex Kwan Yui-huen

Mr. Chow Siu-ngor

Dr. Alfred So Ping-fai, MH, CStJ

Ms. Ivy Leung Siu-ling (Chief Executive)



Finance and Personnel Committee

Mr. Chow Siu-ngor (Chairman) Professor Alex Kwan Yui-huen

Rev. Daniel Li Yat-shing

Mr. Thomas Tsang Fuk-chuen

Rev. Paul Yam Yuen-fai

Ms. Ivy Leung Siu-ling (Chief Executive)



Committee on Reviewing Corporate Governance and Management Audit

Professor Alex Kwan Yui-huen (Chairman)

Rev. Chan Kwok-keung

Mr. Kwok Wai-keung

Ms. Ivy Leung Siu-ling (Chief Executive)