Thanks to the generous donations from corporations and the public, we have ceaselessly expanded and improved our services over the years. Your continued support and recognition will allow us to help more people in need.

You can support CFSC by the methods below:

One-off Donation

Your generous support helps us to extend our service and serve people in need.

Monthly Donation

A stable source of donations enables us to expand our services and benefit people with different needs. Please support our work by joining our monthly donation scheme.

Donations in Lieu of Gifts

Would you like to make your celebration more meaningful by sharing the happiness? Maximise the joy of a special occasion, be it your birthday, wedding, baby shower, business opening or anniversary, by turning gifts from your loved ones into a loving act of donation. Support our work through donations in lieu of gifts and pass on the love to people in need.

Donate Now

Legacy Giving

Leaving your legacy to CFSC allows us to not only pass on your gift of love to the community, but also sustain and expand essential underfunded services that can improve the livelihoods of those in need.

Learn more

CFSC Emergency Assistance Fund

The CFSC Emergency Assistance Fund was established in 2017 to provide emergency financial assistance to families or individuals with financial difficulties due to misfortunes, accidents or disasters. It aims to address their most pressing needs and ease their transition back to a normal life.

Download donation form

多年来,本会的服务得以延续,有赖各善心人士的慷慨捐输。您们的爱心捐助及对本会工作的认同,将推动本会服务持续改善,帮助社会上更多有需要的人士。感谢您们的支持!

支持「基督教家庭服务中心」的方法包括:

单次捐款

您的慷慨支持可以令我们的服务得以延续及拓展,改善有需要人士的生活。

每月捐款

持续而稳定的捐款,能支持本会发展及推动更多服务,使更多社会上有需要人士得到支援及帮助。请支持基督教家庭服务中心每月捐款计划。

贺礼捐赠

愿意与更多人分享您的喜悦,令您的派对更有意义吗?无论是庆祝生日丶结婚丶满月丶开张丶周年纪念等等,都可将收到的贺礼化成爱心捐款,支持我们的工作,帮助更多有需要的人士,让好事成双,祝福延续。

立即捐赠

遗产捐赠

将遗产赠予我们,能让爱於社会上继续延续,让一些缺乏资助而又极为需要的服务得以延续及拓展,改善有需要人士的生活。

了解更多

CFSC紧急援助基金

CFSC紧急援助基金於2017年成立,旨为遭逢不幸事故丶意外或灾难等突发事件而出现经济困难的家庭或个人,提供适时适切的过渡性经济援助,协助他们尽快解决燃眉之急。

下载捐款表格